Emeritus Faculty

     

Website

Email

Gene Albrigo

Robert Braddock

rjbk@ufl.edu

Ron Brlansky

Harold Browning

William S. Castle

Carl C. Childers

ccc1957@ufl.edu

Mike Davis

Siddarame Gowda

gowda@ufl.edu
Jim Graham

jhgraham@ufl.edu

William Miller

wmmiller@ufl.edu

Herbert 'Herb' Nigg

hnn@ufl.edu

Lawrence Parsons

lparsons@ufl.edu

Russell Rouseff

rrouseff@ufl.edu

Masoud Salyani

msi@ufl.edu

Megh Singh

msingh@ufl.edu

James P. Syvertsen

jmsn@ufl.edu

Lavern 'Pete' Timmer

lwtimmer@ufl.edu

Jodie Whitney

jwhitney@ufl.edu